Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Calendar

Monday, 16th December 2019
School Nativity/Carol Service in St Joseph's Church. (7pm.)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
King's Castle Carol Singing.
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Advent Penitential Service - P4 to P7 - School Hall. (11.30am.)
PTFA Santa Visit.
ActiSport Christmas Disco. (2pm - 3pm.)
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Lecale Cluster event in St Malachy's P.S. Kilclief.
Saturday, 21st December 2019
PTFA December Bonus Ball.
Monday, 23rd December 2019
School finishes at 11am for Christmas Holidays.
Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Applications for P1 open at 12 noon.
Healthy Me Workshop: P5 - P7. (10am to 2.30pm.)
Healthy Me - Parents' Workshop. (3pm to 5pm - TBC.)
Wednesday, 8th January 2020
School Mass. (10am.)
Chester's Challenge - P4/P5/P6/P7.
'Eat Well, Feel Well, Move Well' Parents' Workshop. (3pm to 4pm.)
Friday, 10th January 2020
Blackwater Integrated Taster Day.
Wednesday, 15th January 2020
Chester's Challenge - P4/P5.
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Nativity/Carol Service.

 
 

Our Facebook Page