Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

2019/2020 Committee

*** PTFA AGM ***

After a very productive PTFA AGM this afternoon we are delighted to announce that our new committee for the school year 2019/20 comprises of:

Chairperson - Suzie O’Donnell
Secretary - Christine Deegan
Treasurer - Miss Wilcox
Additional Members - Alex Gracey, Stephanie Laird-Arnold, Anne Laird-Arnold, Maria Holland, Mrs Collins and Mr Fitzsimons.

We would like to put on record our thanks to Diane Murphy-Sharvin, Anne-Marie Noble and Laura Murphy for their unstinting service to our PTFA over the past number of years. Their work and dedication to raising funds for St Joseph’s is greatly appreciated by all.

The first meeting of the new PTFA takes place on Wednesday 23rd October at 3pm. We welcome any new members who would like to join to come along to the meeting and help us prepare for the school year ahead.