Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Board of Governors

St Joseph's P.S. Killough Board of Governors 2018/19

Chairperson - Mr Jonathan Kearney (Trustee)

Vice Chair - Mr M McCreesh (EA Rep and Child Protection)

Secretary - Mrs Paula Tumelty (Trustee)

Teacher Rep - Mrs Kevina Collins

Additional Members - Mrs M Wylie (Trustee), Dr Claire Magennis (Trustee) and Mr Corey O'Donnell (Parent Rep).

The position of DENI Rep is currently vacant.